VI BYGGER OM

I väntan på ny-invigning…

VI BYGGER OM

I väntan på ny-invigning…

Thomas Öhman

VD

thomas@brohman.se
070-669 08 48

Hannah Wahlvik

Kontorschef

hannah@brohman.se
070-393 89 31

Michael Janson

Platschef

michael@brohman.se
070-669 09 59

Emil Öhman

Verkstadsansvarig

emil@brohman.se
070-669 08 74

Adam Öhman

Maskinansvarig

adam@brohman.se
070-665 04 84

Filip Öhman

Verkstad/Skopor

filip@brohman.se
073-073 29 01

Kajsa-Lena Westerlund

Administratör

kajsa@brohman.se
070-537 11 90

Anna Renberg

Löner

anna@brohman.se
073-819 26 61

Mats Blomberg

Specialtransporter

trailerohman@gmail.com
070-669 11 91

Håkan Lindvall

Arbetsledare

hakan@brohman.se
070-369 72 35

Försäljning

Grus – 070-393 89 31

Oljor – 070-669 08 74

07:00-16:00

Bröderna Öhman AB

info@brohman.se
0929-600 70

Tvärån 9
942 93 Älvsbyn

PERSONAL

Thomas Öhman

VD

thomas@brohman.se
070-669 08 48

Hannah Wahlvik

Kontorschef

hannah@brohman.se
070-393 89 31

Michael Janson

Platschef

michael@brohman.se
070-669 09 59

Emil Öhman

Verkstadsansvarig

emil@brohman.se
070-669 08 74

Adam Öhman

Maskinansvarig

adam@brohman.se
070-665 04 84

Filip Öhman

Verkstad/Skopor

filip@brohman.se
073-073 29 01

Kajsa-Lena Westerlund

Administratör

kajsa@brohman.se
070-537 11 90

Anna Renberg

Löner

anna@brohman.se
073-819 26 61

Mats Blomberg

Specialtransporter

trailerohman@gmail.com
070-669 11 91

Håkan Lindvall

Arbetsledare

hakan@brohman.se
070-369 72 35

Försäljning

Grus – 070-393 89 31

Oljor – 070-669 08 74

07:00-16:00

Bröderna Öhman AB

info@brohman.se
0929-600 70

Tvärån 9
942 93 Älvsbyn

PERSONAL